If you would like to support our clinical research you can make a tax-deductable donation to Ped IMID.


Tissue and Disease team: Dr James Dooley

Team Leader: Dr James Dooley

Expert scientist: Dr Oliver Burton

Post-doctoral Fellow: Dr Emanuela Pasciuto

PhD student: Evelyne Roos

Technical support: Jeason Haughton

Masters students: Katinka van Dongen, Madu Sri V Seelam


Molecular Tregs team: Dr Susan Schlenner

Team Leader: Dr Susan Schlenner

Post-doctoral Fellow: Dr Aleksandra Brajic

PhD students: Dean Franckaert, Steffie Junius

Technical support: Anna Lastuvkova, Marjolein Gielis

Masters students: Lauren van Zeebroeck


Primary Immunodeficiency team: Dr Stephanie Humblet-Baron


Team Leader: Dr Stephanie Humblet-Baron

Expert scientists: Dr Vasiliki Lagou, Dr Teresa Prezzemolo

PhD students: Jossy Garcia-Perez, Dr Erika Van Nieuwenhove

Masters students: Nasim Tabib, Pedro Cardoso, Stijn De Brone